FIRST LOOK: Daniele Di Nicuolo’s ‘Seven Secrets #1’ Cover

Reading Time: 2 minutes

Seven Secrets

BOOM! Studios today revealed the main cover art to Seven Secrets #1 by fan-favorite series artist Daniele Di Nicuolo (Mighty Morphin Power Rangers). The premiere issue of the hotly-anticipated new original comic book series from New York Times bestselling author Tom Taylor (DCeased) and Di Nicuolo introduces readers to seven powerful secrets—words, wonders, weapons, and worse—with the power to change the world.

For centuries, the Order has trusted in Keepers and Holders to guard the Secrets in seven briefcases against all harm but when their stronghold is attacked and the secrets put in peril, the entire Order must face their greatest fear—an enemy who knows too much and is willing to kill to get what he wants.

Now, the Order’s newest member, Caspar, must discover the truth of the Secrets before the enemy does, or risk losing everything.

Seven Secrets #1

Seven Secrets #1 also features variant covers by acclaimed illustrators Miguel Mercado (Mighty Morphin Power Rangers), Matteo Scalera (Black Science), and InHyuk Lee (DCeased).

Print copies of Seven Secrets #1 will be available in August 2020 exclusively at local comic book shops or at the BOOM! Studios webstore. Digital copies can be purchased from content providers like comiXology using our affiliate link, iBooks, Google Play, and Madefire. Due to the ongoing impact of the current global health crisis, the final release schedule of this series is subject to change.

But Why Tho? A Geek Community
%d bloggers like this: